Champagne Series 2014 Results

Here are the Results for the 2014 Champagne Series.

Champagne Series Overall Perpetual Trophy was awarded to:

John Staff skippering Plankton in the PHRF-A class.

Kleeve Perpetual Trophy for One-Design was awarded to:

Vincent Paternoster for the C-15 Class

PHRF A Champagne 2014 Results

PHRF B Champagne 2014 ResultsĀ 

C-15 Champagne 2014 ResultsĀ 

Cruiser Champagne 2014 ResultsĀ 

No comments yet.

Post Comment